Contact Hertfordshire Gardens Trust


Hertfordshire Gardens Trust Office

 

 

Principal Office
Pie Corner
Millhouse Lane
Bedmond WD5 0SG

Chairman
The Hon. Lady Stuart-Smith
Email: chair@hertsgardenstrust.org.uk

Vice Chairman, Newsletters and Communications
Roger Gedye
Email: roger.gedye@btinternet.com

Honorary Treasurer
Fiona Bancroft, 21 Cambridge Road, Thundridge, Ware SG12 0SU

Honorary Secretary
Penny Figgis, The Limes, Essendon, Hatfield AL9 6HS
Telephone: 01707 261400
Email:info@hertsgardenstrust.org.uk

Research Co-ordinator
Anne Rowe
Email: research@hertsgardenstrust.org.uk

Conservation Co-ordinator
Kate Harwood
c/o Gardens, Ashridge, Berkhamsted HP4 1NS
Telephone: 01442 841119
Email: conservation@hertsgardenstrust.org.uk

Schools Co-ordinator
The Hon. Lady Stuart-Smith
Email: schools@hertsgardenstrust.org.uk

Librarian
Helen Leiper
Email: librarian@hertsgardenstrust.org.uk

Website Manager and Membership Secretary
John Craggs
Email: john.craggs@rhdhv.com

Registered Charity No. 1010093