Contact Us

Chair 

Sue Flood
Email: chair@hertsgardenstrust.org.uk

Research Co-ordinator

Anne Rowe
Email: research@hertsgardenstrust.org.uk

Conservation Co-ordinator

Kate Harwood
Email: conservation@hertsgardenstrust.org.uk

Education Co-ordinator

Bella Stuart-Smith
Email: education@hertsgardenstrust.org.uk

Membership Secretary

John Craggs
Email: membership@hertsgardenstrust.org.uk

 

Honorary Secretary

Penny Figgis
Email: info@hertsgardenstrust.org.uk

Honorary Treasurer

Sally Pool
Email: treasurer@hertsgardenstrust.org.uk

Newsletters and Communications

Deborah Spring
Email at newsletters@hertsgardenstrust.org.uk

Librarian

Helen Leiper
Email: librarian@hertsgardenstrust.org.uk

Become a member of the Herts Garden Trust today