Contact Us

Principal Office

1 Pipers Farm Cottages
Pipers Lane
Harpenden AL5 1AF

Chair

Roger Gedye
Email: chair@hertsgardenstrust.org.uk

Research Co-ordinator

Anne Rowe
Email: research@hertsgardenstrust.org.uk

Conservation Co-ordinator

Kate Harwood
Email: conservation@hertsgardenstrust.org.uk

Education Co-ordinator

The Hon. Lady Stuart-Smith
Email: education@hertsgardenstrust.org.uk

Honorary Secretary

Penny Figgis, The Limes, Essendon, Hatfield AL9 6HS
Email: info@hertsgardenstrust.org.uk

Honorary Treasurer

Sally Pool
Email: treasurer@hertsgardenstrust.org.uk

Membership Secretary and Website Manager

John Craggs
Email: membership@hertsgardenstrust.org.uk

Newsletters and Communications

Deborah Spring
Email at newsletters@hertsgardenstrust.org.uk

Librarian

Helen Leiper
Email: librarian@hertsgardenstrust.org.uk

Become a member of the Herts Garden Trust today